top of page

WELCOME TO NORTHPOINT

At Northpoint, we believe in building actionable knowledge through experiential learning. Our focus is on presenting post graduate programs in market research and building power brands. We aim to equip our students with the skills and practical experience necessary to succeed in the competitive field of business. Join us in this journey of discovery and growth.

OUR MISSION

At Northpoint, we are committed to providing our students with comprehensive and effective training in the field of business. Our mission is to empower individuals with the knowledge and skills necessary to succeed in today's fast-paced business environment. We believe in experiential learning, and our programs are designed to provide students with hands-on experience and practical skills that will help them excel in their careers.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

    At Northpoint, we believe in building actionable knowledge through experiential learning. Our approach is to provide students with a combination of theoretical knowledge and practical experience. We believe that this approach is the most effective way to prepare our students for success in the competitive field of business. Our core values include hard work, respect, responsibility, and having fun.

OUR TEAM

Our team at Northpoint is made up of experienced professionals who are dedicated to providing our students with the best possible education. Each member of our team brings a unique set of skills and experiences to the table, and we are committed to helping our students succeed. Meet our team below:

John Smith

FOUNDER & CEO

john.smith@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Sarah Johnson

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

sarah.johnson@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

David Lee

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

david.lee@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Emily Chen

FACULTY - MARKET RESEARCH

emily.chen@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Michael Brown

FACULTY - BUILDING POWER BRANDS

michael.brown@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Karen Davis

STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

karen.davis@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Thomas Rodriguez

IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST

thomas.rodriguez@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

Jessica Kim

FACULTY - BUSINESS ANALYTICS

jessica.kim@northpoint.com 555-555-5555

bottom of page